Family on a- Ski Vacation

                   +41 77 529 6349

Central Hotel Verbier

STATION DE SKI DE VERBIER

Verbier est un village situé dans le canton du Valais au sud-ouest de la Suisse, c'est l'une des principales stations de ski suisses au monde. Grâce à la combinaison d'un emplacement ensoleillé et pittoresque, d'un terrain passionnant, d'un après-ski fou et d'une vie nocturne animée, elle a longtemps attiré un vaste genre de personnes. 

Les pentes offrent un choix de pistes qui rivalisent avec les plus belles et les plus excitantes du monde. Il y a environ 100 remontées mécaniques qui donnent accès à plus de 400 km de pistes, et dans le monde entier, Verbier est reconnue comme une station de ski hors-piste exceptionnelle. Les pistes et les paysages sont magnifiques, et du sommet du Mont Fort, à 3330m, la vue s'étend jusqu'au Mont Blanc et au Cervin.

Avec son énorme potentiel de défis, d'aventures et d'explorations sur et hors des pistes, Verbier est l'endroit idéal pour perfectionner l'art du ski et du snowboard en hiver et pour profiter des randonnées et du VTT en été.  

La vie nocturne à Verbier est légendaire dans le monde entier pour l'après-ski et la fête se poursuit jusqu'au petit matin. Les pubs, les clubs et les bars se remplissent d'aventuriers prêts à régaler leur clientèle de quelques pintes et cocktails bien mérités. Il existe une multitude de restaurants qui proposent une cuisine locale et internationale. Pour ceux qui aiment faire du shopping, il y a une variété de boutiques et un nombre illimité de magasins pour acheter la tenue de ski ou d'après-ski idéale !

PHOTOS

Ski
Ski
press to zoom
Verbier mountain
Verbier mountain
press to zoom
Snowboard
Snowboard
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Verbier Ski Resort

Switzerland

 

Verbier is a village located in the canton of Valais in south western Switzerland, it is one of the world’s leading swiss ski resorts in Switzerland. Thanks to the combination of a sunny, picturesque location, thrilling terrain, and a crazy après ski scene and a lively nightlife, it has long attracted a vast genre of people. 

 

The slopes offer a choice of runs that rival the most beautiful and exciting in the world. There are in the region of 100 lifts accessing more than 400km of runs, and throughout the world Verbier is recognized as an exceptional off-piste ski resort. The slopes and the scenery are magnificent, and from the top of Mont Fort, at 3330m the view reaches as far as the Mont Blanc and the Matterhorn.

 

With the huge potential for challenge, adventure and exploration on and off the pistes, Verbier is the perfect place to perfect the art of skiing and snowboarding in the winter and enjoy hiking and mountain biking in the summer.  

 

The nightlife in Verbier is legendary worldwide for après ski and partying goes on well into the early hours, the pubs, clubs and bars fill up with adventurers who are ready to regale their tales over a few well-earned pints and cocktails. There are an abundance of restaurants to choose from supporting local and international cuisine. For those who love to shop there are a variety of boutiques and unlimited number of shops to buy your perfect ski or après ski outfit!

 

Verbier Skiing - Book your Verbier Accommodation with Centralhotelverbier right now. Call us on +41 27 775 2200

verbier